30 قدم Dufour Neptunito مركب شراعي كلاسيكي

قارب التفاصيل

طول 30 ft
السرعة 8 knots

تفاصيل الرحلة


30 قدم Dufour Neptunito Classic هو مركب شراعي مذهل مع وسائل الراحة من 2 كابينة و 1 مرحاض. يبلغ طول هذا الجمال 9.04 متر وعرضه 2.98 متر. مع هذا الجمال ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بسرعة قصوى تبلغ 8.00 عقدة وسرعة إبحار تبلغ 7.00 عقدة.

يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة الإبحار الرائعة مع هذا اليخت الشراعي الأنيق.

30 قدم Dufour Neptunito Classic ستستمتع بالراحة المطلقة وتشعر وكأنك في منزل على البحر! يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع مليء بالمرح والاسترخاء مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك في مياه برشلونة الجميلة!

ميثاق لمدة 4 ساعات

  • €260 EUR
  • استئجار لمدة 4 ساعات يوميًا ، يمكنك استئجار مركب شراعي Dufour Neptunito Classic بطول 30 قدمًا مع ربان محترف. يمكنك الاستمتاع بإيجار نهاري لمدة 4 ساعات على هذا المركب الشراعي المذهل مع عائلتك وأصدقائك. يمكنك تعلم المفاهيم الأساسية للإبحار أو ببساطة الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية. نحن نخطط الطريق حسب رغبتك. خط سير الرحلة المشترك هو الإبحار من ميناء وطننا إلى ميناء جينيستا على طول الساحل الرائع لبرشلونة.

جولة الإبحار عند الغروب (3 ساعات)

  • €300 EUR
  • يمكنك إنهاء يومك في برشلونة بشيء مميز. يمكنك الاستمتاع بجولة إبحار مذهلة عند غروب الشمس لمدة 3 ساعات والاستمتاع بمناظر غروب الشمس الرائعة على برشلونة.

    متى ستصل إلينا ، بعد إحاطة أساسية عن السلامة ومقدمة حول الإبحار. سنبحر ونستمتع بغروب الشمس فوق أفق برشلونة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالسباحة وتعلم مفاهيم الإبحار الأساسية. طاقم القبطان المحترف والودي سيجعل هذه التجربة ممتعة وفريدة من نوعها.

30 ft Dufour Neptunito Classic Sailboat

Boat Details

Length 30 ft
Speed 8 knots

Trip Details


30 ft Dufour Neptunito Classic is an amazing sailboat with the comforts of 2 Cabins and 1 WC. The length of this beauty is 9.04 meters and a beam of 2.98 meters. With this beauty, you can enjoy the maximum speed of 8.00 knots and cruising speed of 7.00 knots.

You can enjoy the wonderful sailing experience with this elegant sailing yacht.

30 ft Dufour Neptunito Classic you will enjoy the ultimate comfort & feel like a home on the sea! You can spend quality time full of fun and relax with your friends or family in the beautiful waters of Barcelona!

4 Hour Day Charter

  • €260 EUR
  • 4 hours day charter, you can hire 30 ft Dufour Neptunito Classic sailboat with a professional skipper. You can enjoy 4-hours day charter on this amazing sailboat with your family & friends. You can learn the basic concepts of sailing or simply enjoy the scenery. We plan the route according to your wish. A common itinerary is to sail from our home port to Port Ginesta along the wonderful coastline of Barcelona.

Sunset Sailing Tour (3h)

  • €300 EUR
  • You can finish your day in Barcelona with something special. You can enjoy a spectacular sunset sailing tour of 3 hours enjoying the incredible sunset views over Barcelona.

    When you will reach to us, after a basic safety briefing and sailing introduction. We will set sail and enjoy the sun setting over the Barcelona Skyline. You can enjoy a swim and learn basic sailing concepts. Our professional and friendly skipper crew will make this experience delightful and unique.